Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josue Bautista

Josue Bautista

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Bautista
"Lorraine did a great job with my insurance i’m more then satisfied the way it all came out great job keep it up👍🏼"
Profile photo of Colin Costello

Colin Costello

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Costello
"Extremely caring and speedy in working with me on my new policy! Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis
"Maria has been wonderful to work with in the little time that I have known her. I am new to the world of home owners insurance and she made sure I had all of the correct and up-to-date information. I highly recommend Maria for any insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Irene Meyer

Irene Meyer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Meyer
"Valerie was amazing. Very helpful and informative. Happy with my experience"
Profile photo of sally belcher

sally belcher

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sally belcher
"Very pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of Julie McNitt

Julie McNitt

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie McNitt
"I've been a client for 40yrs with this same agency and the customer service is second to None!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kam

Thomas Kam

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kam
"Maria is wonderful to work with! Over 25 years of great service! Thank you Tom"
Profile photo of Mike Draves

Mike Draves

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Draves
"Maria Senay, Val Parillo and the team at Val's State Farm Agency do a great job of handling my personal insurance needs. I have known Maria for many years. She is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Maria does a great job of considering my circumstances and making sure I have the right insurance coverage, without being pushy and trying to sell me things I don't want or need. My experience is that State Farm is very price competitive, and I have been satisfied with how my claims have been handled. Insurance premiums have been increasing lately, and I feel like Maria has been proactive in keeping me up to date about what to expect, so I haven't been surprised. Overall, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ronna Pierson

Ronna Pierson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Pierson
"The first thing I would offer, is that there is an incredibly huge difference between State Farm and my previous insurance company which shall remain unnamed. Number one, in my book, is ease of communication! Number two would be clear and concise explanation of benefits. I have received what some would probably refer you as a red carpet treatment. I cannot overstate the clarity of explanations and ease of access and prompt response. And the cherry on the top, is that I have found State Farm to be less expensive than the prior insurance company, which was recommended, oddly enough, by AAA. Anyway, I would certainly recommend Valerie and Lauren if you were considering, State Farm as yourinsurance company. Lauren has been on top of everything that I have needed from beginning to end, returning my initial phone call very quickly and responding back-and-forth with smiles in her voice, both texting, email, and over the phone. I cannot speak highly enough of the service here!"
Profile photo of Lynn Windsor

Lynn Windsor

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Windsor
"Lorraine was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of philip Jurgielewicz

philip Jurgielewicz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by philip Jurgielewicz
"Lauren was extremely helpful going over my policies and making sure I knew exactly what everything meant. I highly recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Derek Foit

Derek Foit

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Foit
"Great experience, painless, super helpful , made it a breeze !"
Profile photo of Madison Stachura

Madison Stachura

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Stachura
"Maria did a great job setting up my life insurance"
Profile photo of Gerald Mechor

Gerald Mechor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Mechor
"Great visit with Lorraine Gould today. Excellent description of options for our vehicle insurance. Nicely done."
Profile photo of M J

M J

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M J
"My family has been with State Farm since I was a child.. once I became a young adult & took over my accounts, Maria has been with me through it all. Whether it’s life insurance, PLUP insurance, car insurance or auto - she has always helped guide me in the right direction towards what we need while also maintaining such kindness, compassion and amazing customer service. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of liz rektorik

liz rektorik

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liz rektorik
"I have a variety of life insurance policies through State Farm, Maria Senay has set each of them up for me - all while having my best interests in mind. She is wonderful and friendly to talk with, and always there to answer my questions and make changes to my policies as my life has evolved over the years!"
Profile photo of Mikey Øk

Mikey Øk

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Øk
"Lauren was extremely professional and helpful and made my experience so easy. I’d highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jackson Golembieski

Jackson Golembieski

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Golembieski
"Maria did a great job setting up this my auto insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jody Mcgee

Jody Mcgee

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Mcgee
"How easy Maria made it, I would tell anybody to go to State Farm Insurance they're very helpful and they walk you right through it."
Profile photo of Grace Mullins

Grace Mullins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mullins
"Maria was great to work with at the office!"
Profile photo of Tanya White

Tanya White

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya White
"Lorraine Gould was amazing and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lyons

Chelsea Lyons

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lyons
"I had a great experience with Lauren when she walked me through a quote! She was very friendly and thoroughly explained everything to me. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Debbie Good

Debbie Good

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Good
"Excellent experience working with Lauren. Quick, knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Adam G

Adam G

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam G
"Maria was excellent to work with. Recently moved from out of state and she took care of everything I needed. She made the process very easy. Two thumbs up 👍👍"
Profile photo of Alanna Henry

Alanna Henry

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Henry
"I've been dealing with, Maria Senay for years now with mine and my families insurance needs. Whenever I have a question, a change needed or anything else involving insurance, she is right there assisting me on my way. If she is on another line she is sure to call me back in a timely manor. She has been nothing less than a pure delight to have as my insurance agent. Just last week she called to discuss life insurance for my husband and I. It's also comforting knowing my child who is going to be 19 now has her own account with Maria and she set her up with life insurance and vehicle insurance. She truly has our best interest. Thank you, Maria we adore you!"