Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Simmons

Eric Simmons

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Simmons
"As a small business owner myself, I have an appreciation for great customer service. I began my commercial insurance search with Bria and finished with Lauren. Both ladies were extremely professional in answering my questions. I highly recommend this agency and those two ladies for all.your insurance needs. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Dan Wheeler

Dan Wheeler

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Wheeler
"Maria was very helpful and has always been an exceptional agent"
Profile photo of Maurice Jones

Maurice Jones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Jones
"It was great the young lady was very polite and very helpful 👍 😀"
Profile photo of Isabella Henry

Isabella Henry

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Henry
"Maria Senay is absolutely wonderful! She set me up with life insurance at 18, and now I’m set for life! My car insurance is also down to a great price thanks to her! 🩷"
Profile photo of joel slighter

joel slighter

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel slighter
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and personable staff!"
Profile photo of Tracy Glenn

Tracy Glenn

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Glenn
"Maria was great to work with when updating my life insurance. She took the time to go over all options and help me make the best choice. Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of A H

A H

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A H
"Maria is great and is always going above to find me easy ways to save money!"
Profile photo of Rachel Cibulas-Cirinelli

Rachel Cibulas-Cirinelli

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cibulas-Cirinelli
"Thank you Val & team for helping me get settled with my home & car insurance. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of rod murchison

rod murchison

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rod murchison
"Valerie Parillo, Agent was extremely effecient and friendly at making me a happy customer at State Farm Insurance. Thank you Valerie !!"
Profile photo of Amanda America

Amanda America

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda America
"I received a call from Maria Senay today to do a quick review of my life insurance policies. It's one of the policies that you get it and forget it so it was great to go over my policies and make sure that I was covered properly and that my beneficiaries were correct (they weren't since getting married)! Thank you for checking in!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ostempowski

Michelle Ostempowski

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ostempowski
"We just made the switch to State Farm Auto and Home Insurance this weekend. Valerie made it effortless on our end to cancel our old policy and start a new policy with State Farm. She went out of her way to accommodate us quickly and efficiently. So glad we found the best State Farm Agent in our area. Thanks Val!"
Profile photo of Sean Moran

Sean Moran

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Moran
"Great experience, Maria is super helpful and extremely personable. She treats everyone like family and only wants the best for you."
Profile photo of Craig Williams

Craig Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Williams
"Maria was excellent. Very helpful and very professional. Answered all my questions and made some positive changes to my policies."
Profile photo of Patrick Moorehead

Patrick Moorehead

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Moorehead
"Maria is very professional and did a great job with my life insurance and disability insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Doug Buchner

Doug Buchner

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Buchner
"I spoke with Brianna this morning regarding my need for a copy of the insurance binder - she pulled up my relationship quickly and forwarded me all the data in minutes - polite, prompt and knowledgeable - thanks- Doug"
Profile photo of fatou Diabate

fatou Diabate

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fatou Diabate
"Great customer service thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of Tim Connelly

Tim Connelly

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Connelly
"Jessica was super helpful in getting my new home owners insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Tom Dogal

Tom Dogal

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Dogal
"This agency (especially Maria) has provided excellent customer service that is personal not all electronic messaging like so many businesses resort to nowadays. Thanks for always being immediately responsive too my needs."
Profile photo of Amy Chase

Amy Chase

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Chase
"Lorraine is friendly, knowledgeable and patient in answering all of my questions. Office is professional and quick to follow up. Great and efficient customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Corbin

Michael Corbin

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Corbin
"Maria was very knowlegable about auto insurance coverages and prices and answered all of our questions in a candid fashion which we appreciate. So far, the service has been excellent!"
Profile photo of Terilynn Burke

Terilynn Burke

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terilynn Burke
"I've been a member of State Farm for many years. Their customer service/Agents are very nice and helpful for my auto/home policies."
Profile photo of Terri Ann Howard

Terri Ann Howard

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Ann Howard
"Ms. Maria Senay provides excellent customer service. She is very efficient, kind and Professional. I give her 5 stars"
Profile photo of Melisa Orr

Melisa Orr

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Orr
"So I was shopping around for quotes after my insurance lapsed. It’s almost impossible these days to get a decent quote on certain vehicles as is especially when your insurance lapses. Then out the blue I get a call from this Angel named Jessica. The call center world gets so mediocre and people know you need them more than they need you, but she handled me with such grace and patience. She literally made my morning better by taking time to find the best policy that works for me and finding savings that I didn’t even know existed! At the end of the day it wasn’t just a sales call… it was a “make sure you’re satisfied and well taken care of” call. I am forever grateful to be insured by a company whose representatives make sure they don’t fall short of expectations and go above and beyond. Thanks a lot Jessica"
Profile photo of Sally Markle

Sally Markle

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Markle
"Process in getting insurance was quick and easy,, Lorraine explained everything in detail. Very responsive with any and all of my questions"
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Smith
"Valerie was very informational and did her homework before our chat and was a pleasure to deal with!"